Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-2 debian/1%1.0.8-2
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2006 09:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:29:53 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commit5c3ed18c263cd01878d0314763d670a05d5ac284
treeafbd3516f7fe65baee5b68b444334cf417dc2dda
parent0a48a12183e728b39c37c65bc9a47da2933652f3
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-2
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-kernel-server.install
debian/nfs-kernel-server.postinst
debian/nhfsstone.install
debian/nhfsstone.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nhfsstone.prerm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c
utils/idmapd/idmapd.conf.man