exportfs: Removed warnings about routines not being prototyped
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:39:19 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:41:20 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c

index 7326802..a3323d7 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,8 @@ static void   usage(const char *progname);
 static void    validate_export(nfs_export *exp);
 static int     matchhostname(const char *hostname1, const char *hostname2);
 static void    export_d_read(const char *dname);
+static void grab_lockfile(void);
+static void release_lockfile(void);
 
 static const char *lockfile = EXP_LOCKFILE;
 static int _lockfd = -1;
@@ -64,14 +66,14 @@ static int _lockfd = -1;
  * corrupting etab, but to prevent problems like the above we
  * need these additional lockfile() routines.
  */
-void 
+static void 
 grab_lockfile()
 {
        _lockfd = open(lockfile, O_CREAT|O_RDWR, 0666);
        if (_lockfd != -1) 
                lockf(_lockfd, F_LOCK, 0);
 }
-void 
+static void 
 release_lockfile()
 {
        if (_lockfd != -1)