exportfs: Removed warnings about routines not being prototyped
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:39:19 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:41:20 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitc58b9cf71f4b8d03e31a7b9b35a4bc6553761336
tree85c02e149c782bb315aab284185f849dcdc103df
parent36931bf93d4316608c0f5935cf489c9b3d15e921
exportfs: Removed warnings about routines not being prototyped

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c