exportfs: Stop racing exportfs on clusters
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:12:06 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit36931bf93d4316608c0f5935cf489c9b3d15e921
tree8e826b2642de609d21684eedffddf27c1665c391
parentbc3c8b3496598b6f7a2d0692f3351c3704cb4b9d
exportfs: Stop racing exportfs on clusters

This problem can occur when multiple cluster services fail over
at the same time, causing missing high-available exports.
Having a lot of nfs-exports will trigger this issue easier.

https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=224

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/exportfs.h
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c