nfsmount: Fixed parsing error in the nfsmount.conf code.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commitbc3c8b3496598b6f7a2d0692f3351c3704cb4b9d
treeeb4ecf3cdcbbc201d6272c375310f24b5f0b6032
parent075505fffc99f37d77c81ae72e3890c0a2f3a8ef
nfsmount: Fixed parsing error in the nfsmount.conf code.

When the options where prefixed with spaces (instead of tabs)
the second option in the list was missed to so a miscalculation
the the nfsmount.conf parsing code.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/conffile.c