Change mount configure option to --enable-mount
authorAmit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 16:51:04 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 03:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
Change the configure option from --with-mount to --enable-mount.

Signed-off-by: Amit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.in
utils/Makefile.am

index 5eb1d79..a136fd7 100644 (file)
@@ -107,12 +107,12 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(rquotad,
        fi
        AM_CONDITIONAL(CONFIG_RQUOTAD, [test "$enable_rquotad" = "yes"])
 
-AC_ARG_WITH(mount,
-       [AC_HELP_STRING([--without-mount],
-                       [Create mount.nfs and do not use the util-linux mount(8) functionality. By default it doesn't.])],
-       use_mount=$withval,
-       use_mount=yes)
-       AM_CONDITIONAL(CONFIG_NOMOUNT, [test "$use_mount" = "no"])
+AC_ARG_ENABLE(mount,
+       [AC_HELP_STRING([--enable-mount],
+                       [Create mount.nfs and don't use the util-linux mount(8) functionality. @<:@default=yes@:>@])],
+       enable_mount=$enableval,
+       enable_mount=yes)
+       AM_CONDITIONAL(CONFIG_MOUNT, [test "$enable_mount" = "yes"])
 
 # Check whether user wants TCP wrappers support
 AC_TCP_WRAPPERS
index 259bec3..9cdb4ea 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ if CONFIG_GSS
 OPTDIRS += gssd
 endif
 
-if CONFIG_NOMOUNT
+if CONFIG_MOUNT
 OPTDIRS += mount
 endif