Change mount configure option to --enable-mount
authorAmit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 16:51:04 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 03:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commitbec968578d97eabc63ae4a12bdeb2b33f40baec4
treeed1ae4d0237fea34789c297fabb6b5ec4b1038fc
parentceeffc1f76485b4084b2c61f4ff3c40e4f51c3b8
Change mount configure option to --enable-mount

Change the configure option from --with-mount to --enable-mount.

Signed-off-by: Amit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.in
utils/Makefile.am