Merge nfsmount.x and mount.x into mount.x
authorAmit Gud <gud@eth.net>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 16:49:24 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 03:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
commitceeffc1f76485b4084b2c61f4ff3c40e4f51c3b8
tree8e5983450217e0e4863506f4203447d64abbdc2a
parentc2db41e8abb6ddc9d03a0c91c6db043fa0f85a8f
Merge nfsmount.x and mount.x into mount.x

Merge utils/mount/nfsmount.x and support/export/mount.x into support/export/mount.x.

Signed-off-by: Amit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.x [deleted file]
utils/mount/nfsumount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.h