fix regression with rmtab handling in newer nfs-utils code
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 23:18:58 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 23:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +1000)
commit dbfcba5b03481d49f3e78946fe8fd066e2025545
incorrectly added some mountlist_add calls.
Removed them again.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mountd/cache.c

index b686318..15100d4 100644 (file)
@@ -649,8 +649,7 @@ void nfsd_export(FILE *f)
                             "Cannot export %s, possibly unsupported filesystem"
                             " or fsid= required", path);
                        dump_to_cache(f, dom, path, NULL);
-               } else
-                       mountlist_add(dom, path);
+               }
        } else {
                dump_to_cache(f, dom, path, NULL);
        }
@@ -729,7 +728,6 @@ int cache_export_ent(char *domain, struct exportent *exp, char *path)
                     "Cannot export %s, possibly unsupported filesystem or"
                     " fsid= required", exp->e_path);
        }
-       mountlist_add(domain, exp->e_path);
 
        while (err == 0 && (exp->e_flags & NFSEXP_CROSSMOUNT) && path) {
                /* really an 'if', but we can break out of