fix regression with rmtab handling in newer nfs-utils code
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 23:18:58 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 23:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +1000)
commitb8bee9413329bb56dd2dfff4879e4b03d2e0c787
tree7ca94c1c3172b36e96b3ca61a6b4d9cdc6710ef7
parent1f1fa09103d71be48287d5393f82ee9a92927b2e
fix regression with rmtab handling in newer nfs-utils code

commit dbfcba5b03481d49f3e78946fe8fd066e2025545
incorrectly added some mountlist_add calls.
Removed them again.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mountd/cache.c