Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-19 debian/1%1.0.7-19
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 27 May 2006 10:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:05:00 +0000 (04:05 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.default.md5sum

index 7052060..9d41fc9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-19) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Include the md5sum for /etc/default/nfs-common from 1:1.0.7-15, to
+    make ucf not complain when upgrading from that version. (Closes: #368982)
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Sat, 27 May 2006 12:54:50 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-18) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Make /etc/exports, /etc/default/nfs-{common,kernel-server},
index 254fe71..a6f3df6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 9409842759091e981d65a210e3e914cb  nfs-utils-1.0.6/debian/nfs-common.default
-bf979c79c0eca8c114c5388bf7225b4f  nfs-utils-1.0.7/debian/nfs-common.default
+bf979c79c0eca8c114c5388bf7225b4f  nfs-utils-1.0.7-18/debian/nfs-common.default
+e460b95b3b808e55ec7dcba8e605ab14  nfs-utils-1.0.7-15/debian/nfs-common.default