Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-19 debian/1%1.0.7-19
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 27 May 2006 10:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:05:00 +0000 (04:05 +0100)
commitaa2d2da46ab7ecef2fabd8a54d75c03038fd7996
tree085870aa6a1d0fb170e52d25e8978f39263360f5
parent4f44986ea6265136beff9fe699f4ede63f463655
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-19
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.default.md5sum