Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-18 debian/1%1.0.7-18
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sun, 21 May 2006 23:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:57 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit4f44986ea6265136beff9fe699f4ede63f463655
tree3f969ef7e71e39bbc8f9d9c591dbbd1b103b4814
parenta844d5c56ef076c8961e7396b601e9a2bdeb546f
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-18
14 files changed:
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/etc.exports.md5sum [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gssapi_mech.conf.md5sum [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/idmapd.conf.md5sum [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-common.default.md5sum [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-common.dirs
debian/nfs-common.postinst
debian/nfs-common.postrm
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default.md5sum [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.dirs
debian/nfs-kernel-server.postinst
debian/nfs-kernel-server.postrm
debian/rules