Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-17 debian/1%1.0.7-17
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sun, 14 May 2006 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:55 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commita844d5c56ef076c8961e7396b601e9a2bdeb546f
tree5deb7ebc6a32adbbb8c2be63818156729caf598f
parentd4c3e975f577ad0b8b43027b962a6ec1e73112b1
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-17
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init