Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-16 debian/1%1.0.7-16
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 13 May 2006 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:52 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commitd4c3e975f577ad0b8b43027b962a6ec1e73112b1
tree89151a1a3d07e4024e1397f449763bcdd89872c4
parent0f0b74e909a9f6a0dcaff48c4ad110c3ea450ef0
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-16
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.postinst
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default