Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-15 debian/1%1.0.7-15
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 11 May 2006 10:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:50 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit0f0b74e909a9f6a0dcaff48c4ad110c3ea450ef0
tree007492813adc2cc4f4b4ab456dff6111a8f35ab4
parent256ca818abf1b49274645eeae0cac6250bd58ea5
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-15
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.dirs
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.postinst