Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-14 debian/1%1.0.7-14
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 10 May 2006 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:47 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit256ca818abf1b49274645eeae0cac6250bd58ea5
tree36fa4583da14a2815f1674580530e3346cc53236
parent832d49bf021104d1fd381c82df42b25533ee6b1c
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-14
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.dirs
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init