Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-13 debian/1%1.0.7-13
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Fri, 5 May 2006 23:50:10 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:45 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit832d49bf021104d1fd381c82df42b25533ee6b1c
tree0a3389dd58e11d9a73ff30efa830763f255283be
parentef37f50fe2ba45b01b1b3c0bcfe5db4c49e6cec2
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-13
confdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.postinst