Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-17 debian/1%1.0.7-17
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sun, 14 May 2006 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:55 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init

index 4453886..640cbe3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-17) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * The umounting of rpc_pipefs is non-critical and will fail if there are
+    any active NFS mounts during, say, a restart. Thus, send its stderr to
+    /dev/null, and ignore its error status.
+  * Build-Depend on perl, as it's used in debian/rules.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Sun, 14 May 2006 18:22:19 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.7-16) unstable; urgency=high
 
   * urgency=high; fixes an RC bug.
index e42d7cb..3f43754 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Priority: standard
 Section: net
 Maintainer: Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
 Uploaders: Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>, Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), autoconf2.13, autotools-dev, libwrap0-dev, libevent-dev, libnfsidmap-dev, libkrb5-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), autoconf2.13, autotools-dev, libwrap0-dev, libevent-dev, libnfsidmap-dev, libkrb5-dev, perl
 Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 
 Package: nfs-kernel-server
index f90ee9a..df5fca2 100755 (executable)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ case "$1" in
        printf " statd"
        start-stop-daemon --stop --oknodo --quiet \
            --name rpc.statd
-       do_umount $PIPEFS_MOUNTPOINT
+       do_umount $PIPEFS_MOUNTPOINT 2>/dev/null || true
        echo "."
        ;;