mount.nfs: When -v is set and the mount succeeds, print the mount info
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:29:17 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
Add a bit of logic that appears to be in other mount helpers.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c

index da5482b..dde4562 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,18 @@ static void discover_nfs_mount_data_version(void)
                nfs_mount_data_version = NFS_MOUNT_VERSION;
 }
 
+static void print_one(char *spec, char *node, char *type, char *opts)
+{
+       if (verbose) {
+               printf("%s on %s type %s", spec, node, type);
+
+               if (opts != NULL)
+                       printf(" (%s)", opts);
+
+               printf("\n");
+       }
+}
+
 /* Try to build a canonical options string.  */
 static char * fix_opts_string (int flags, const char *extra_opts) {
        const struct opt_map *om;
@@ -475,6 +487,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        if (mnt_err)
                exit(EX_FAIL);
 
+       if (!fake)
+               print_one(spec, mount_point, fs_type, mount_opts);
+
        if (!nomtab)
                mnt_err = add_mtab(spec, mount_point, fs_type, flags, extra_opts,
                                0, 0 /* these are always zero for NFS */ );