mount.nfs: When -v is set and the mount succeeds, print the mount info
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:29:17 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commit8d85f209d0343cf8fef35ea0c94ba9c93af6ffa6
treec3b290d399f41d73886855ceb15289246c8c5ace
parentc940b820c790d7c595f92e3c8eb59a1b4adf5f96
mount.nfs: When -v is set and the mount succeeds, print the mount info

Add a bit of logic that appears to be in other mount helpers.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c