Remove the running_bg parameter
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:29:12 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commitc940b820c790d7c595f92e3c8eb59a1b4adf5f96
treefc5a9ccb78d5c3185bcdbbedb13e18a1294460ec
parentc7cec7fbd3fc9f46a17519d95b8211cf78e328c0
Remove the running_bg parameter

Clean up: when nfsmount and nfs4mount are called, running_bg is always set
to zero.  Remove the parameter from the call.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfs4_mount.h
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c
utils/mount/nfs_mount.h
utils/mount/nfsmount.c