mount.nfs: Preserve any explicit port=2049 option
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:25:19 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:25:40 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
If NFS port (2049) is supplied explicitly, don't ignore this setting
by requesting it to portmapper again.

Signed-off-by: Luk Claes <luk@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/stropts.c

index 7a2edab..314a806 100644 (file)
@@ -437,8 +437,8 @@ static int nfs_construct_new_options(struct mount_options *options,
        if (po_append(options, new_option) == PO_FAILED)
                return 0;
 
-       po_remove_all(options, "port");
-       if (nfs_pmap->pm_port != NFS_PORT) {
+       if(po_remove_all(options, "port") == PO_FOUND ||
+          nfs_pmap->pm_port != NFS_PORT) {
                snprintf(new_option, sizeof(new_option) - 1,
                         "port=%lu", nfs_pmap->pm_port);
                if (po_append(options, new_option) == PO_FAILED)