mount.nfs: Preserve any explicit port=2049 option
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:25:19 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:25:40 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit80936369ba84e161c324116658e074c830dcaf55
tree3b26b496a0f43514b0dfafee90f02df01abbd8bb
parentf07eb99180aa933366d6ec4ed9422a12d23a17b8
mount.nfs: Preserve any explicit port=2049 option

If NFS port (2049) is supplied explicitly, don't ignore this setting
by requesting it to portmapper again.

Signed-off-by: Luk Claes <luk@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/stropts.c