mount.nfs: Fix nfs4mount_s prototype.
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 17:11:11 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 22:19:31 +0000 (08:19 +1000)
The definition of nfs4mount_s in utils/mount/stropts.c doesn't match the
prototype declared in utils/mount/stropts.h.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/stropts.c

index 95392a1..ca79ce0 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "nls.h"
 #include "nfs_mount.h"
 #include "mount_constants.h"
+#include "stropts.h"
 #include "error.h"
 #include "network.h"
 
@@ -286,13 +287,13 @@ fail:
  * @extra_opts:        pointer to C string containing fs-specific mount options
  *             (possibly also a return argument)
  * @fake:      flag indicating whether to carry out the whole operation
- * @bg:                one if this is a backgrounded mount attempt
+ * @child:     one if this is a backgrounded mount
  *
  * XXX: need to handle bg, fg, and retry options.
  *
  */
 int nfs4mount_s(const char *spec, const char *node, int flags,
-               char **extra_opts, int fake)
+               char **extra_opts, int fake, int child)
 {
        int retval = EX_FAIL;