mount.nfs: Fix nfs4mount_s prototype.
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 17:11:11 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 22:19:31 +0000 (08:19 +1000)
commit6ba0c8306ff8ed0e1233e593bf55d56b017e922b
treec1720ffcaed34d1249cf09d07dec0eeecad624db
parent798d0f1244ad4b77f1862c670ada16780c26a7af
mount.nfs: Fix nfs4mount_s prototype.

The definition of nfs4mount_s in utils/mount/stropts.c doesn't match the
prototype declared in utils/mount/stropts.h.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/stropts.c