mount.nfs: error message clean up.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:26:18 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:33:53 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
Remove a unnecessary newline in an error message.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/error.c

index 83ad1d2..f8fc13f 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ void mount_error(const char *spec, const char *mount_point, int error)
        case ENOENT:
                if (spec)
                        nfs_error(_("%s: mounting %s failed, "
-                               "reason given by server:\n  %s"),
+                               "reason given by server: %s"),
                                progname, spec, strerror(error));
                else
                        nfs_error(_("%s: mount point %s does not exist"),