mount.nfs: error message clean up.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:26:18 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:33:53 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commit5dfc6e239102e3a957c102f0ad194992361b3dc4
tree7e6af480a004f88b7eb28443e645fc3d59fca595
parent7600e19437e34585af1651bb73c6ae9d2951ede8
mount.nfs: error message clean up.

Remove a unnecessary newline in an error message.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/error.c