rpcdebug: Add new "state" flag for the nfs module
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
Kernel 3.5 adds a debugging flag for showing NFS client debugging
messages having to do with NFSv4 state operations.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/nfs/debug.h
tools/rpcdebug/rpcdebug.c

index dbec5ba..80a1b1d 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ enum {
 #define NFSDBG_FSCACHE         0x0800
 #define NFSDBG_PNFS                    0x1000
 #define NFSDBG_PNFS_LD         0x2000
+#define NFSDBG_STATE           0x4000
 #define NFSDBG_ALL             0xFFFF
 
 #endif /* _NFS_DEBUG_H */
index 444616d..d6e10d3 100644 (file)
@@ -170,6 +170,7 @@ static struct flagmap {
        FLAG(NFS,       FSCACHE),
        FLAG(NFS,       PNFS),
        FLAG(NFS,       PNFS_LD),
+       FLAG(NFS,       STATE),
        FLAG(NFS,       ALL),
 
        /* nfsd */