rpcdebug: Add new "state" flag for the nfs module
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commit55b1769e63cdffa07b597fa6132c9902cec25265
tree80672e162417990153655c48724625bd8b5f77da
parenteae2fa997223ce0edb4218faf2ff67165535d21d
rpcdebug: Add new "state" flag for the nfs module

Kernel 3.5 adds a debugging flag for showing NFS client debugging
messages having to do with NFSv4 state operations.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/nfs/debug.h
tools/rpcdebug/rpcdebug.c