fix broken compile due to missing pseudoflavors.h
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 07:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
Commit e9b0bed761bc77ba046f53be2ec324c4b61357ff should also have added
this file.

Signed-off-by: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/include/pseudoflavors.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/support/include/pseudoflavors.h b/support/include/pseudoflavors.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c21087b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_KRB5       390003
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_KRB5I      390004
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_KRB5P      390005
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_LKEY       390006
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_LKEYI      390007
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_LKEYP      390008
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_SPKM       390009
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_SPKMI      390010
+#define RPC_AUTH_GSS_SPKMP      390011
+
+struct flav_info {
+       char    *flavour;
+       int     fnum;
+};
+
+extern struct flav_info flav_map[];
+extern const int flav_map_size;