fix broken compile due to missing pseudoflavors.h
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 07:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
commit525b122699b1b899815a76630ae2ee2feb551fe4
tree7cea7150ec259079884004564e509f215276c07e
parentd70bea17c3e6ef2ad5bd61b5e2c231f805d69e6e
fix broken compile due to missing pseudoflavors.h

Commit e9b0bed761bc77ba046f53be2ec324c4b61357ff should also have added
this file.

Signed-off-by: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/include/pseudoflavors.h [new file with mode: 0644]