Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-12 debian/1%1.0.9-12
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2006 11:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 9de7ec0..855d961 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-12) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Really remove dependency on sysvinit.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Tue,  5 Sep 2006 13:59:29 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-11) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * In the exports man page, document that there might be sensitive non-root
index 13dd965..71a8050 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 Package: nfs-kernel-server
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: any
-Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:1.0.8-1), sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:1.0.8-1), ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}
 Provides: knfs, nfs-server
 Conflicts: knfs, nfs-server
 Replaces: knfs, nfs-server
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Description: Kernel NFS server support
 
 Package: nfs-common
 Architecture: any
-Depends: portmap, sysvinit (>= 2.80-1), adduser, ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}, libnfsidmap1 (>= 0.16-3)
+Depends: portmap, adduser, ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}, libnfsidmap1 (>= 0.16-3)
 Provides: nfs-client
 Conflicts: nfs-client
 Replaces: nfs-client, nfs-kernel-server (<< 1:1.0.7-5)