Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-12 debian/1%1.0.9-12
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2006 11:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit4fcb78d2abb293b25727fd379f06d3ea91353ab4
treeebfc8725197315032a6fd5a7f3117a08e91aa1c4
parent4bcb2c85022812c36e6008d5d51466b4b0e61d86
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-12
debian/changelog
debian/control