Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-11 debian/1%1.0.9-11
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 23:53:45 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:25 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit4bcb2c85022812c36e6008d5d51466b4b0e61d86
tree4a0d582dbfb20bfc502422d22fe2075ea15ea759
parent4294add55dac1324509356e6bd571716899e5544
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-11
debian/changelog
debian/control
utils/exportfs/exports.man