Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-10 debian/1%1.0.9-10
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 01:29:09 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit4294add55dac1324509356e6bd571716899e5544
tree627398562dec3caa2590ff9db47105292b151cfc
parent0c4b46267e8ce1a7326f716bb5122e45e791c98c
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-10
debian/changelog
debian/control
utils/mountd/mountd.c