Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-9 debian/1%1.0.9-9
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 01:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:20 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit0c4b46267e8ce1a7326f716bb5122e45e791c98c
tree90ed677b5756b96c88f4db89891d920cb0778afa
parent11e2834381fa3eb7b6ef6420241532896f2900bf
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-9
debian/bzero.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/rules