Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-9 debian/1%1.0.9-9
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 01:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:20 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
debian/bzero.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/rules

diff --git a/debian/bzero.patch b/debian/bzero.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0c7eac7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+--- nfs-utils-1.0.9.orig/support/nfs/svc_socket.c
++++ nfs-utils-1.0.9/support/nfs/svc_socket.c
+@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@
+ # define __close(f)           close ((f))
+ #endif
++#define __bzero(d,n)          memset((d),'\0',(n))
++
+ static int
+ svc_socket (u_long number, int type, int protocol, int reuse)
+ {
index acfe53f..600b004 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-9) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Patched svc_socket.c to define __bzero only on ia64.
+    Closes: #384552.
+ -- Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>  Fri, 25 Aug 2006 11:45:07 +1000
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.9-8) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * In the init scripts, don't attempt to use pid files; the daemons don't
index 6fb05f0..f3532ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,12 +3,20 @@
 
 export DH_VERBOSE=1
 
+DEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE     := $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE)
+DEB_HOST_GNU_TYPE      := $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_HOST_GNU_TYPE)
+DEB_HOST_ARCH          := $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_HOST_ARCH)
+DEB_HOST_ARCH_OS       := $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_HOST_ARCH_OS)
+
 # Temporary root
 DEBTMP := $(shell pwd)/debian/tmp
 
 build: build-stamp
 build-stamp:
        dh_testdir
+ifeq ($(DEB_HOST_ARCH),ia64)
+       patch -p1 < debian/bzero.patch
+endif
        CFLAGS="-g -Wall" ./configure \
                --mandir='$${prefix}/share/man' \
                --enable-secure-statd