Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-8 debian/1%1.0.9-8
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:37:17 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit11e2834381fa3eb7b6ef6420241532896f2900bf
tree3b4425c1203e5096393d275131ea1a0a4d452db9
parent9dceede4d81f3f6ead02df495c67f1eda721d680
Imported Debian patch 1.0.9-8
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/rules
gokk [new file with mode: 0644]