statd: Remove vestigial "-w" option from man page synopsis
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:56:32 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
The synopsis of rpc.statd in its man page lists "-w" as a valid
option.  There is currently no support in the source code for a "-w"
option.

BugLink: https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=199
Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/statd.man

index ca00e24..b72236c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 .SH NAME
 rpc.statd \- NSM service daemon
 .SH SYNOPSIS
-.BI "rpc.statd [-dh?FLNvVw] [-H " prog "] [-n " my-name "] [-o " outgoing-port "] [-p " listener-port "] [-P " path " ]
+.BI "rpc.statd [-dh?FLNvV] [-H " prog "] [-n " my-name "] [-o " outgoing-port "] [-p " listener-port "] [-P " path " ]
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 File locks are not part of persistent file system state.
 Lock state is thus lost when a host reboots.