statd: Remove vestigial "-w" option from man page synopsis
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:56:32 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commit38e4c685410885a6d464ddd44eff4fd5e7f8459f
treeeca7b3593dc464867a6b84153d95fb5ed0618654
parentb57cd77c13831051ad974ae027d96cd88a8d0c59
statd: Remove vestigial "-w" option from man page synopsis

The synopsis of rpc.statd in its man page lists "-w" as a valid
option.  There is currently no support in the source code for a "-w"
option.

BugLink: https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=199
Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/statd.man