mount.nfs: Don't leak socket in nfs_ca_sockname()
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:48:38 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:56:25 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commitb57cd77c13831051ad974ae027d96cd88a8d0c59
treee159719948c06a27d2c793928d5636eabe59d500
parent502eef09d8050ffb87d394397c2780e1ef042d68
mount.nfs: Don't leak socket in nfs_ca_sockname()

Ensure the test socket is always closed before nfs_ca_sockname()
returns.  Otherwise it's orphaned.

BugLink: https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=197
Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/network.c