Various minor manpage fixes.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Steinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
  This mostly takes care of the difference between - and \-; in
  man pages, the former is hyphen (which indicates, among others,
  that a line might be split at that point), while the latter is a
  dash. For options, the latter is correct.

  There's also one minor grammatical fix.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.man

index ed7f69c..895c36b 100644 (file)
@@ -113,9 +113,9 @@ interface to the mounted filesystems.
 .SH BUGS
 The default output has been changed.  To get the old default output you must run \fBnfsstat \-\-auto \-2\fR.
 .P
-The function of the \fB-v\fR and \fB-a\fR options have changed. The \fB-a\fR option
-is now reserved for future use. The \fB-v\fR does what the \fB-a\fR option used to do,
-and the new \fB-[234]\fR options replace the \fB-v\fR option.
+The function of the \fB\-v\fR and \fB\-a\fR options have changed. The \fB\-a\fR option
+is now reserved for future use. The \fB\-v\fR does what the \fB\-a\fR option used to do,
+and the new \fB\-[234]\fR options replace the \fB\-v\fR option.
 .P
 The \fBDisplay\fR section should be more complete.
 .P