Various minor manpage fixes.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +1100)
commit3342f68b8299d6b5709737ad0ff82a6ac4b34e76
treef1c2a1c52b711ac625c053d42faaf150dd29e92d
parent247fbdbfa6d6282a891af4d9d2a48078df710eb3
Various minor manpage fixes.

Signed-off-by: Steinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
  This mostly takes care of the difference between - and \-; in
  man pages, the former is hyphen (which indicates, among others,
  that a line might be split at that point), while the latter is a
  dash. For options, the latter is correct.

  There's also one minor grammatical fix.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.man