Use the gssglue version of gssapi.h for svcgssd_mech2file.c
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:25 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +1100)
commit247fbdbfa6d6282a891af4d9d2a48078df710eb3
treeacb7396e4852b8108183179faeb3d4e6993e99b0
parent4a2e207f73f9ebe938e882f9419a2716fe751481
Use the gssglue version of gssapi.h for svcgssd_mech2file.c

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Remove Kerberos implementation dependency from svcgssd_mech2file.c
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/svcgssd_mech2file.c