Added the -p <principal> flag to the svcgssd manpage
authorEberhard Kuemmerle <e.kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:35:21 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Eberhard Kuemmerle <E.Kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/svcgssd.man

index 1a015e1..1c7bb32 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 .SH NAME
 rpc.svcgssd \- server-side rpcsec_gss daemon
 .SH SYNOPSIS
-.B "rpc.svcgssd [-v] [-r] [-i] [-f] [-p pipefsdir]"
+.B "rpc.svcgssd [-v] [-r] [-i] [-f] [-p principal]"
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 The rpcsec_gss protocol gives a means of using the gss-api generic security
 api to provide security for protocols using rpc (in particular, nfs).  Before
@@ -35,7 +35,9 @@ increases the verbosity of the output (can be specified multiple times).
 .B -i
 If the nfsidmap library supports setting debug level,
 increases the verbosity of the output (can be specified multiple times).
-
+.TP
+.B -p
+Use \fIprincipal\fR instead of the default nfs/host.domain.
 .SH SEE ALSO
 .BR rpc.gssd(8),
 .SH AUTHORS