Added the -p <principal> flag to the svcgssd manpage
authorEberhard Kuemmerle <e.kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:35:21 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
commit3030aded70e616cdeac4223785754b86a33b587d
treeb32071335872eac1f12fcc448e5225541db668b5
parent6cc96cada639a823961d5d8a136cbcdc8b8952b8
Added the -p <principal> flag to the svcgssd manpage

Signed-off-by: Eberhard Kuemmerle <E.Kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/svcgssd.man