svcgssd: Adding a <-p principal> flag
authorEberhard Kuemmerle <e.kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:35:11 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
commit6cc96cada639a823961d5d8a136cbcdc8b8952b8
treecad36d834b95935cd6a2307f9f13ff226eb171f0
parent837796686ad8f9178c7b6855ada728a53ae511e3
svcgssd: Adding a <-p principal> flag

Allow the principal that is used to get the machines creds definable
on the command like with the new '-p <principal>'. This is useful
in cluster environments.

Signed-off-by: Eberhard Kuemmerle <E.Kuemmerle@fz-juelich.de>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gss_util.c
utils/gssd/gss_util.h
utils/gssd/gssd.h
utils/gssd/svcgssd.c