rpcdebug: Add missing debug flags
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:37:34 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:41:49 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
This patch added the following debug flags:

fscache - enable FSCache debugging
pnfs - enable general pNFS debugging
pnfs_ld - enable pNFS layout debugging

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/nfs/debug.h
tools/rpcdebug/rpcdebug.c

index d391e91..dbec5ba 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,9 @@ enum {
 #define NFSDBG_CALLBACK                0x0100
 #define NFSDBG_CLIENT          0x0200
 #define NFSDBG_MOUNT           0x0400
+#define NFSDBG_FSCACHE         0x0800
+#define NFSDBG_PNFS                    0x1000
+#define NFSDBG_PNFS_LD         0x2000
 #define NFSDBG_ALL             0xFFFF
 
 #endif /* _NFS_DEBUG_H */
index 275a491..444616d 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,9 @@ static struct flagmap {
        FLAG(NFS,       CALLBACK),
        FLAG(NFS,       CLIENT),
        FLAG(NFS,       MOUNT),
+       FLAG(NFS,       FSCACHE),
+       FLAG(NFS,       PNFS),
+       FLAG(NFS,       PNFS_LD),
        FLAG(NFS,       ALL),
 
        /* nfsd */