rpcdebug: Add missing debug flags
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:37:34 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:41:49 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commit264ad7d77e7ebb5d83c0f02bcb1800b254cd5ccf
treee41f2bc9bd631efdf40f299c9fe5e83e40e7fa9a
parent9da66f8898a69b77121a4f2ae785e9cd29e94e6c
rpcdebug: Add missing debug flags

This patch added the following debug flags:

fscache - enable FSCache debugging
pnfs - enable general pNFS debugging
pnfs_ld - enable pNFS layout debugging

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/nfs/debug.h
tools/rpcdebug/rpcdebug.c